Top Ten: Host/Hostess Gifts

As we all come out of that Winter fog, we push open the back doors, pull out the patio table and chairs and invite friends over… I know I’m looking forward to lots of porch entertaining at sunset. I like to stock a few hostess gifts in case I run out of time and don’t want to end up getting the obvious bottle of wine (though always appreciated!) Here are 1o of my favorite gifts to give to the host/hostess.

Shop These Gifts Here 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Leave a Reply

